Back to Trophy Summary

White Horse Harriers – Trophy Winners

Inaugurated 1988 (* indicates no trophy)

1983*Jill Lockett
1984*Angela Briscoe
1985*Sarah Ayling
1986*no WHH entry
1987*no WHH entry
1988Ruth McCrohon
1989Lisa Godding
1990Lisa Godding
1991Rhoda Wolf
1992Cher Gill
1993Lisa Godding
1994Lisa Godding
1995Karen Miles
1996Jo Godding & Pat Walton
1997Lisa Feltham
1998no WHH entry
1999Lisa Feltham
2000Lisa Feltham
2001Melanie Roberts
2002Sheila Bailey
2003Jessica Harrison
2004Ros Knopp
2005Ros Knopp
2006Lucia Singer
2007Lucia Singer
2008no WHH entry
2009Lucia Singer
2010Lucia Singer
2011Lucia Singer
2012Lucia Singer
2013Hayley Chaundy
2014Lucia Singer

If you find any errors, however small, please do let us know.

Back to Trophy Summary      Top of page