Back to Trophy Summary

White Horse Harriers – Trophy Winners

Inaugurated 1998 (* indicates no trophy)

1983*W WilsonLondon Road Runners
1984*C HargraveStone Master Mara
1985*S WaltersOxford City AC
1986*S WaltersOxford City AC
1987*L PileStragglers
1988*J SouchKidlington RC
1989*E WallsSt Albans Striders
1990*Lisa GoddingWhite Horse Harriers AC
1991*I WardenHeadington RR
1992*Angela BriscoeOxford City AC
1993*Tanya BallLondon Olympics RC
1994*Sally PittsWitney RR
1995*Mandy LoBicester AC
1996*Mandy WhittingtonBicester AC
1997*Sally PittsWitney RR
1998Lesley WhileyReading RR
1999Frances GillNeath Harriers
2000Lisa FelthamWhite Horse Harriers AC
2001Sally PittsWitney RR
2002Valerie Swingleru/a
2003Jessica HarrisonWhite Horse Harriers AC
2004Ruth PickvanceSwansea Harriers
2005Jennifer PyperAlchester AC
2006Nikki SlaterWitney RR
2007Sophie DawsonKidlington R & AC
2008Sophie DawsonKidlington R & AC
2009Charlotte PenfoldBournemouth AC
2010Jude CraftHeadington RR
2011Sophie CarterWoodstock Harriers AC
2012Liz HartneyReading RR
2013Kay Walshau/a
2014Shona Crombie-HicksBourton RR

If you find any errors, however small, please do let us know.

Back to Trophy Summary      Top of page