Back to Trophy Summary

White Horse Harriers – Trophy Winners

Inaugurated 1983

1983Sheldon Cowles
1984Dave Warren
1985Dave Smith
1986Tom McClenaghan
1987Kevin Ferris
1988Kevin Ferris
1989Eddie Taylor
1990Pete Wilson
1991Tim Hughes
1992Derek Green
1993Phil Smith
1994Derek Green
1995Derek Green
1996Pete Wilson
1997Trevor Taylor
1998Pete Wilson
1999Tim Hughes
2000Pete Wilson
2001Pete Wilson
2002Jason Cooke
2003Dave Murfin
2004Jason Cooke
2005Jason Cooke
2006Stuart Shilston
2007Lorimer Fellingham
2008Owain Bristow
2009Dan Peace
2010John Peake
2011Paul Jegou
2012Paul Jegou
2013Paul Jegou
2014Jonathan Cornish

If you find any errors, however small, please do let us know.

Back to Trophy Summary      Top of page