Back to Trophy Summary

White Horse Harriers – Trophy Winners

Inaugurated 1987

1987Marion Jones
1988Ruth McCrohon
1989Marion Jones
1990Marion Jones
1991Marion Jones
1992Lisa Godding
1993Lisa Godding
1994Anne Cummings
1995Anne Cummings
1996Marion Jones
1997not awarded
1998Marion Jones
1999Sheila Bailey
2000Lisa Godding
2001Sheila Bailey
2002Ros Knopp
2003Ros Knopp
2004Ros Knopp
2005Juliet Bailey
2006Ros Knopp
2007Sarah Baker
2008Sarah Baker
2009Clare Hazell
2010Jan McCabe
2011Jan McCabe
2012Clare Hazell
2013Suzie Sheehy

If you find any errors, however small, please do let us know.

Back to Trophy Summary      Top of page