Back to Trophy Summary

White Horse Harriers – Trophy Winners

Inaugurated 2008 (engraved with past winners)

1991Richard Mulvany
1992Steve McGuigan
1993Alan Jones
1995Arthur Strain
1996Marion Jones
1997Clifford Mills
1998Sheila Bailey
1999Steve McGuigan
2000Melanie Roberts
2001Tom Penfold
2002Dave Murfin
2003Arthur Strain
2004Sheila Bailey
2007Frank Briscoe
2008Alex Mills
2009Alex Mills
2010Graham Wiggins
2011Barbara Margetts
2012Susan Christie
2013Katherine Boyce
2014Suzie Sheehy
2015Alex Harrison

If you find any errors, however small, please do let us know.

Back to Trophy Summary      Top of page