Back to Trophy Summary

White Horse Harriers – Trophy Winners

Inaugurated 1990

1990Bob Harrison
1991Bob Harrison
1992Mel Gibson
1993John Schutterlin
1994Tim Hughes
1995John Schutterlin
1996John Schutterlin
1997Bob Harrison
1998Bob Harrison
1999Tim Hughes
2000Harry Grundy
2001Dave Wright
2002Richard Frame
2003Jeremy Smeddle
2004Jeremy Smeddle
2005Jeremy Smeddle
2006Jeremy Smeddle
2007Simon Atkin
2008Simon Atkin
2009John Peake
2010John Peake
2011John Peake
2012Ian Rees
2013Ian Lambourn

If you find any errors, however small, please do let us know.

Back to Trophy Summary      Top of page