Back to Trophy Summary

White Horse Harriers – Trophy Winners

Inaugurated 1984

1984Terry Davies
1985Dave Hunt
1986Tim Hughes
1987Jim McGuigan
1988Tim Hughes
1989Deryk Bellis
1990Phil Smith
1991Bob Harrison
1992Terry Davies
1993Tim Hughes
1994Bob Harrison
1995Nick Ponting
1996John Schutterlin
1997Bob Harrison
1998Cliff Mills
1999Peter Wilson
2000Tim Hughes
2001Peter Wilson
2002Jason Cooke
2003Jason Cooke
2004Jason Cooke
2005Jason Cooke
2006Jason Cooke
2007Jason Cooke
2008Paul Jegou
2009Paul Jegou
2010Paul Jegou
2011John Peake
2012Paul Jegou
2013Paul Jegou

If you find any errors, however small, please do let us know.

Back to Trophy Summary      Top of page