Back to Trophy Summary

White Horse Harriers – Trophy Winners

Inaugurated 1985

1985Sharon White
1986Alexandra Russell
1987not awarded
1988not awarded
1989not awarded
1990not awarded
1991not awarded
1992Jessica Harrison
1993Fiona Lockhart
1994Alice Hobbs
1995Francis Briscoe
1996Francis Briscoe
1997Francis Briscoe
1998Josephine Rhodes
1999Francis Briscoe
2000Fleur Rhodes
2001Josephine Rhodes
2002Josephine Rhodes
2003Josephine Rhodes
2004Josephine Rhodes
2005Hannah Rhodes
2006Lucy Shilston
2007Lucy Shilston
2008Chloe Craze
2009Chloe Craze
2010Becky Hodgson
2011Chloe Craze
2012Becky Hodgson
2013Becky Hodgson

If you find any errors, however small, please do let us know.

Back to Trophy Summary      Top of page