Back to Trophy Summary

White Horse Harriers – Trophy Winners

Inaugurated 1989

1989Ron Jones
1990Neil Webb
1991Dick Jegou
1992Neil Webb
1993Neil Webb
1994Helen Davison
1995Dick Jegou
1996Cliff Jones
1997Dick Jegou
1998Dick Jegou
1999Bruce Charles
2000Neil Webb
2001Neil Webb
2002Neil Webb
2003Dick Jegou
2004Tom Dexter
2005Dick Jegou
2006Bruce Charles
2007Dick Jegou
2008John Peake
2009Dick Jegou
2010Dick Jegou
2011Eloise Graham
2012Sam Marshall
2013Richard Jegou

If you find any errors, however small, please do let us know.

Back to Trophy Summary      Top of page