Back to Trophy Summary

White Horse Harriers – Trophy Winners

Inaugurated 1985

1985Andy Edwards
1986Jason Campbell
1987Nick Altmann
1988Paul Jegou
1989Paul Dawson
1990Paul Jegou
1991Paul Jegou
1992Simon Lewis
1993Peter Boyd
1994Peter Boyd
1995Peter Boyd
1996Nick Lillywhite
1997Nick Lillywhite
1998Nick Lillywhite
1999Tom Penfold
2000Tom Penfold
2001Kevin Bowerman
2002Owain Bristow
2003Chris Gillespie
2004Tim Traynor
2005Tim Traynor
2006Tim Traynor
2007James Belcher
2008James Ritter
2009James Ritter
2010Alex Mills
2011Ryan Craze
2012Zack Smith
2013Zack Smith

If you find any errors, however small, please do let us know.

Back to Trophy Summary      Top of page