Back to Trophy Summary

White Horse Harriers – Trophy Winners

Inaugurated 1989

1989Paddy Petch
1990Andy Edwards
1991Phil Smith
1992Pete Wilson
1993Pete Wilson
1994Marcus Carter
1995Chris James
1996Paul Jegou
1997Jason Cooke
1998Paul Jegou
1999Trevor Taylor
2000Clifford Mills
2001Tom Penfold
2002Tom Penfold
2003Paul Jegou
2004Chris Gillespie
2005Paul Jegou
2006Owain Bristow
2007Robert Bowles
2008Neil Druce
2009Robert Bowles
2010Becky Hodgson
2011Becky Hodgson
2012Mitch Lomas
2013Ben Claridge

If you find any errors, however small, please do let us know.

Back to Trophy Summary      Top of page