Back to Trophy Summary

White Horse Harriers – Trophy Winners

Inaugurated 1993

1993Marion Jones
1994Marion Jones
1995Brenda Kennedy
1996Marion Jones
1997Marion Jones
1998Karen Miles
1999Sheila Bailey
2000Sheila Bailey
2001Melanie Roberts
2002Karen Miles
2003Rosalind Knopp
2004Rosalind Knopp
2005Rosalind Knopp
2006Rosalind Knopp
2007Rosalind Knopp
2008Carolyn Murphy
2009Carolyn Murphy
2010Ros Burgess
2011Ros Burgess
2012Ros Burgess
2013Ros Burgess
2014Ros Burgess
2015Rachel Bennett

If you find any errors, however small, please do let us know.

Back to Trophy Summary      Top of page