Back to Trophy Summary

White Horse Harriers – Trophy Winners

Inaugurated 2001

2001Josephine Rhodes
2002Josephine Rhodes
2003Frances Briscoe
2004Alice Lord
2005Olivia Lord
2006Ellie Dykes
2007Ellie Dykes
2008Bethan Murphy-Hand
2009Sophie Lloyd
2010Sophie Lloyd, Bethan Murphy-Hand, Ellie Dykes
2011Sophie Lloyd
2012Sophie Lloyd
2013Josie Harrison
2014Josie Harrison
2015Lucy Rycroft

If you find any errors, however small, please do let us know.

Back to Trophy Summary      Top of page