Back to Trophy Summary

White Horse Harriers – Trophy Winners

Inaugurated 1988

1988Hedda Moore & Ruth McCrohon
1989Lisa Godding
1990Lisa Godding
1991Marion Jones & Cher Gill
1992Cher Gill
1993Cher Gill
1994Cher Gill
1995Cher Gill
1996Cher Gill
1997Lisa Feltham
1998Sheila Bailey
1999Karen Miles
2000Frances Briscoe
2001Frances Briscoe
2002Josephine Rhodes
2003Rosalind Knopp
2004Rosalind Knopp
2005Gee Armytage
2006Frances Briscoe
2007Frances Briscoe
2008Frances Briscoe
2009Carolyn Murphy
2010Ros Burgess
2011Ros Burgess
2012Ros Burgess
2013Hayley Chaundy & Jennifer Lithgow
2014Jennifer Lithgow
2015Josie Harrison

If you find any errors, however small, please do let us know.

Back to Trophy Summary      Top of page