Back to Trophy Summary

White Horse Harriers – Trophy Winners

Inaugurated 1990

1990Jim McGuigan
1991John Schutterlin
1992Bob Harrison
1993Bob Harrison
1994John Schutterlin
1995John Schutterlin
1996John Schutterlin
1997John Schutterlin
1998John Schutterlin
1999Harry Grundy
2000John Schutterlin
2001Nick Ponting
2002Dave Wright
2003Pete Wilson
2004Nick Ponting
2005Stuart Shilston
2006Nick Ponting
2007Dene Stringfellow
2008Stuart Shilston
2009John Peake
2010John Peake
2011John Peake
2012Dene Stringfellow
2013Dene Stringfellow
2014Ian Lambourn
2015Paul Jégou

If you find any errors, however small, please do let us know.

Back to Trophy Summary      Top of page