Back to Trophy Summary

White Horse Harriers – Trophy Winners

Inaugurated 2001

1983Neil Smith
1984not awarded
1985Liz Harford
1986Paul Jégou
1987not awarded
1988Matthew Petch
1989Katherine Henville
1990Andrew Stickley
1991Jessica Harrison
1992Katherine Henville
1993Steve Kennedy
1994Peter Mols
1995Peter Boyd
1996Lee Thornhill
1997Frances Briscoe
1998Josephine Rhodes
1999Tom Penfold
2000Frances Briscoe
2001Tom Penfold
2002Tom Penfold
2003Christopher Gillespie
2004Tim Traynor
2005Joseph Liquorish
2006Owain Bristow
2007Robert Bowles
2008Matthew Rose
2009Tim Traynor
2010Mitch Lomas
2011Jonathan Cornish
2012Mitch Lomas
2013Ben Claridge
2014Ben Claridge
2015Ben Claridge

If you find any errors, however small, please do let us know.

Back to Trophy Summary      Top of page