Back to Trophy Summary

White Horse Harriers – Trophy Winners

Inaugurated 1982

1982Bob Wyatt
1983Sheldon Cowles
1984Dave Warren
1985Colin Cusack
1986Dave Smith
1987Jim McGuigan
1988Kevin Ferris
1989Pete Wilson
1990Pete Wilson
1991Pete Wilson
1992Pete Wilson
1993Derek Green
1994Derek Green
1995Derek Green
1996Derek Green
1997Chris James
1998Pete Wilson
1999Derek Green
2000Steve McGuigan
2001Paul Jégou
2002Pete Wilson
2003Paul Jégou
2004Jason Cooke
2005Paul Jégou
2006Clifford Mills
2007Paul Jégou
2008Matthew Hart
2009Paul Jégou
2010Paul Jégou
2011Paul Jégou
2012Jonathan Cornish
2013Jonathan Cornish
2014Ian Lambourn
2015Paul Jégou

If you find any errors, however small, please do let us know.

Back to Trophy Summary      Top of page